logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Tress of the Emerald Sea

Tress of the Emerald Sea

A Cosmere Novel

Tress of the Emerald Sea
kategoria: Science Fiction, Fantasy
autor: Brandon Sanderson
wydawnictwo: Macmillan USA
ISBN / EAN: 9781250899651
język: angielski
data wydania: 4/04/2023
oprawa: twarda
wymiary: 16.8 x 24.4 x 3.7 cm
stron: 369
Tress of the Emerald Sea
135,00 zł oszczędzasz 6,75 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:128,25 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 192,38 zł

Opis produktu/serii

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson comes a rollicking, riveting tale set in the Cosmere universe-a standalone adventure perfect for fans of The Princess Bride.

The only life Tress has known on her island home in an emerald-green ocean has been a simple one, with the simple pleasures of collecting cups brought by sailors from faraway lands and listening to stories told by her friend Charlie. But when his father takes him on a voyage to find a bride and disaster strikes, Tress must stow away on a ship and seek the Sorceress of the deadly Midnight Sea. Amid the spore oceans where pirates abound, can Tress leave her simple life behind and make her own place sailing a sea where a single drop of water can mean instant death?

Other Tor books by Brandon Sanderson

The Cosmere

The Stormlight Archive
The Way of Kings
Words of Radiance
Edgedancer (Novella)
Oathbringer
Dawnshard (Novella)
Rhythm of War

Mistborn: The Original Trilogy
Mistborn
The Well of Ascension
The Hero of Ages

Mistborn: The Wax and Wayne series
Alloy of Law
Shadows of Self
Bands of Mourning
The Lost Metal

Collection
Arcanum Unbounded

Other Cosmere novels
Elantris
Warbreaker
Tress of the Emerald Sea
Yumi and the Nightmare Painter
The Sunlit Man

The Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians series
Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians
The Scrivener's Bones
The Knights of Crystallia
The Shattered Lens
The Dark Talent
Bastille vs. the Evil Librarians (co-authored with Janci Patterson)

The Rithmatist series
The Rithmatist

Other novels
Legion: The Many Lives of Stephen Leeds
The Frugal Wizard's Handbook for Surviving Medieval England

Other books by Brandon Sanderson

The Reckoners
Steelheart
Firefight
Calamity

Skyward
Skyward
Starsight
Cytonic

Klienci byli zainteresowani także…

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Tress of the Emerald Sea. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.