logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
The Wife Between Us

The Wife Between Us

A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018

The Wife Between Us
kategoria: Crime Stories
autor: Greer Hendricks Sarah Pekkanen
wydawnictwo: Pan Macmillan
ISBN / EAN: 9781509842834
język: angielski
data wydania: 07/2018
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 13.1 x 20 x 2.4 cm
stron: 352
The Wife Between Us
67,50 zł oszczędzasz 3,37 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:64,13 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 59,00 zł

Opis produktu/serii

'Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will adore this classy domestic noir set in New York' Daily Express

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.

It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.

It's about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.

The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman.

You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

You will be wrong.

'With shocking twists, this intricate thriller proves all is not what it seems for the discarded first wife and the woman about to marry her ex. Addictive' Woman & Home

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o The Wife Between Us. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.