logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
The Things We Leave Unfinished

The Things We Leave Unfinished

The Things We Leave Unfinished
kategoria: Fiction, Novels
autor: Rebecca Yarros
wydawnictwo: Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
ISBN / EAN: 9781804992326
język: angielski
data wydania: 24/11/2022
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 12.7 x 19.4 x 3.3 cm
stron: 429
The Things We Leave Unfinished
62,10 zł oszczędzasz 3,10 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:59,00 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 56,43 zł

Opis produktu/serii

'This book had me day dreaming, crying, sobbing... all the emotions'

Reader Review

Two sworn enemies. One unfinished manuscript. The love story of a lifetime...

When Georgia Stanton discovers that her late grandmother, Scarlett, the infamous romance author, didn't get the chance to finish her last book, she is determined to share her story. But first, it needs to be written.

Enter Noah Harrison, the bestselling and most charismatic romance author of his generation. When Georgia meets him, she is distraught - athough he's charming and handsome, there's nothing beneath the surface. But as they start working together, Georgia begins to see that there might be more to Noah than meets the eye.

Together, they realize that Scarlett was saving the greatest love story of all until last - her own. While serving in World War Two, she fell in love with the handsome and enigmatic pilot, Jameson. But are Georgia and Noah about to discover that not all love stories have a happy ending...?

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Nicholas Sparks, The Things We Leave Unfinished is an epic and sweeping romance about the sacrifices we make for love and the endings we don't want to see coming...

Readers have fallen in love with The Things We Leave Unfinished, the perfect romance that will make you cry

'I'm all cried out. Rebecca Yarros shook me with that twist I didn't see coming'
'I've never read anything like this and I don't think I ever will again. This is a love story for the ages'
'Scarlett and Jameson have my entire heart, I love them'

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o The Things We Leave Unfinished. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.