logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
The Scarlet Veil

The Scarlet Veil

The Scarlet Veil
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Shelby Mahurin
wydawnictwo: HarperCollins
ISBN / EAN: 9780063258761
język: angielski
data wydania:
Uwaga,
książka nie została jeszcze wydana.


Planowana data wydania to 3/09/2024
(za 103 dni)
oprawa: miękka
stron: 640
The Scarlet Veil
cena:94,50 zł
przewidywany czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
około 2-4 tygodnie
Możliwość dodania tytułu do koszyka pojawi się około tygodnia przed planowanym terminem wydania.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

A new darkness is rising in Belterra. This dark and thrilling vampire romance--set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Serpent & Dove series--is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.Six months have passed since Célie took her sacred vows and joined the ranks of the Chasseurs as their first huntswoman. With her fiancé, Jean Luc, as captain, she is determined to find her foothold in her new role and help protect Belterra. But whispers from her past still haunt her, and a new evil is rising--one that Célie herself must vanquish, unless she falls prey to the darkness.

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o The Scarlet Veil. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.