logo
Menu
0
Koszyk
Szukaj
logo
The Flamethrowers

The Flamethrowers

The Flamethrowers
kategoria: Fiction, Novels
autor: Rachel Kushner
wydawnictwo: Random House UK Ltd
ISBN / EAN: 9780099586982
język: angielski
data wydania: 01/2014
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 12,8 x 19,8 x 3,2 cm
stron: 383
The Flamethrowers
54,40 zł oszczędzasz 2,72 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:51,68 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy: 5-10 dni
Kupuję
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

A big, ambitious American novel about young artist in New York and Rome in the mid-1970s. With appeal to fans of Jennifer Egan, Jonathan Franzen and Jeffrey Eugenides. '...one of the most compelling and enjoyable novels I've read this year' Hari Kunzru