logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
The Curse of Saints

The Curse of Saints

The Curse of Saints
kategoria: Science Fiction, Fantasy
autor: Kate Dramis
wydawnictwo: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
ISBN / EAN: 9780241630914
język: angielski
data wydania: 11/05/2023
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 15.6 x 23.7 x 4 cm
stron: 478
The Curse of Saints
102,60 zł oszczędzasz 5,13 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:97,47 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 94,91 zł

Opis produktu/serii

**THE INSTANT NO. 2 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER**

THE SPELLBINDING NEW FANTASY DEBUT THAT EVERYONE HAS BEEN TALKING ABOUT!

'A sparkling masterpiece of fantasy! The world building was original and expertly done, the enemies to lovers is unmatched' 5***** READER REVIEW

'I was hooked from the very first chapter. Fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout are bound to fall in love with this fast-paced romantic fantasy' 5***** READER REVIEW

'This book has everything I adore about this genre - powerful female lead, full of action and adventure, twists and turns . . . Brilliant!' 5***** READER REVIEW
____________

Has she been sent to save the realm or destroy it?

As Spymaster to the Queen, Aya's blood oath ensures she protects those she fights alongside - including Will, the Queen's Enforcer and Aya's bitter rival.

When rumours of dark magic rise in a nearby kingdom, both are sent to investigate.

But when Aya's power acts beyond her gods-given affinity, she risks being turned into a weapon in a war she doesn't know how to win.

And when her relationship with Will unexpectedly shifts, neither knows the danger that will follow . . .
____________

INCLUDED IN COSMOPOLITAN'S BEST BOOKS OF MAY 2023

'I wish I could read it again for the first time. You will fall in love with not only the characters but the story itself, absolutely breathtaking' 5***** READER REVIEW

'Every interaction between Aya and Will made me squeal and I am obsessed with them' 5***** READER REVIEW

'The first paragraph of chapter one grabbed me and I was immediately hooked' 5***** READER REVIEW

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o The Curse of Saints. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.