logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
The Book of Stolen Dreams

The Book of Stolen Dreams

The Book of Stolen Dreams
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: David Farr
współautorzy: Kristina Kister
wydawnictwo: Usborne Publishing
ISBN / EAN: 9781801315135
język: angielski
data wydania: 1/09/2022
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 12.9 x 19.1 x 2.6 cm
stron: 389
The Book of Stolen Dreams
56,70 zł oszczędzasz 2,83 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:53,87 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

An exhilarating, awe-inspiring debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell, Eva Ibbotson and His Dark Materials."Dazzling! An instant classic. An eye-wateringly funny and jaw-droppingly fantastical adventure, chock-a-block with rare books, airships, and penguin-shaped hats." Ben Miller"A wonderful story. Gripping and magical." Anthony HorowitzWhen Rachel and Robert are passed a stolen book by their librarian father, they have to go on the run and protect it at all costs. With their father captured and everyone hunting for the Book, they must uncover its secrets and track down the final, missing page.But the cruel and calculating Charles Malstain is on their trail. When the children discover the astonishing, magical truth about the Book, they resolve to do everything in their power to stop it falling into his hands. For if it does, he could rule forever.Step inside the pages of an immortal adventure and discover a truly unforgettable journey of wonder, courage and magic...

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o The Book of Stolen Dreams. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.