logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
The Alcazar

The Alcazar

The Alcazar
kategoria: Children's Books, Fairy Tales
autor: Amy Ewing
wydawnictwo: HarperCollins
ISBN / EAN: 9780062490025
język: angielski
data wydania: 3/03/2020
oprawa: twarda
wymiary: 14.9 x 21.5 x 4.2 cm
stron: 464
The Alcazar
cena:108,00 zł
przewidywany czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
około 2-4 tygodnie
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called ?rich and complex.? Perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, and Magonia!Sera has finally recognized the true power of her Cerulean blood. But in order to return home, she'll need help from Agnes, Leo, and their grandmother?the only person with knowledge about the mysterious island of Braxos, where the Cerulean tether is anchored. Though the journey will be treacherous, Sera will risk anything to see her City again.Meanwhile, the High Priestess's power has reached new heights in the City Above the Sky. And when Leela begins having visions of Sera, alive, she knows she's the key to saving the City. But to bring Sera home, Leela must channel the strength, courage, and curiosity that once got her friend exiled.With the help of friends, family, and Cerulean magic, Leela and Sera could soon return to their normal lives. But when that time comes, will Leela be able to serve her City as blindly as she once did? And will Sera be able to leave everything and everyone she's grown to love on the planet behind?

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o The Alcazar. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.