logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Splinter

Splinter

Splinter
kategoria: Crime Stories
autor: Sebastian Fitzek
współautorzy: John Brownjohn
wydawnictwo: Atlantic Books
ISBN / EAN: 9781848876965
język: angielski
data wydania: 11/2012
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 12.9 x 19.5 x 2.1 cm
stron: 310
Splinter
Produkt niedostępny.

Opis produktu/serii

A fast-paced psychological thriller from a German bestseller, involving a world in which we can permanently erase our most terrifying experiences from memory. But it can go wrong! With appeal to fans of "Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind" and "Inception". Marc Lucas is trapped in a nightmare from which he can't wake. Should he visit the clinic? And how will he know if he hasn't been there already? It sold 2 million copies in Germany.

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Splinter. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.