logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Six Crimson Cranes

Six Crimson Cranes

Six Crimson Cranes
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Elizabeth Lim
wydawnictwo: Random House LCC US
ISBN / EAN: 9780593300947
język: angielski
data wydania: 26/07/2022
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 14 x 20.6 x 2.6 cm
stron: 456
Six Crimson Cranes
62,10 zł oszczędzasz 3,10 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:59,00 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from 'The Wild Swans' and East Asian folklore, this breathtakingly original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo or Tomi Adeyemi.

Shiori'anma, the only princess of Kiata, has a secret. Forbidden magic runs through her veins. Normally she conceals it well, but on the morning of her betrothal ceremony, Shiori loses control. At first, her mistake seems like a stroke of luck, forestalling the wedding she never wanted. But it also catches the attention of Raikama, her stepmother.

A sorceress in her own right, Raikama banishes the young princess, turning her brothers into cranes. She warns Shiori that she must speak of it to no one: for with every word that escapes her lips, one of her brothers will die.

Penniless, voiceless, and alone, Shiori searches for her brothers, and uncovers a dark conspiracy to seize the throne. Only Shiori can set the kingdom to rights, but to do so she must place her trust in a paper bird, a mercurial dragon, and the very boy she fought so hard not to marry. And she must embrace the magic she's been taught all her life to forswear--no matter what the cost.

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Six Crimson Cranes. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.