logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Shatter Me

Shatter Me

Shatter Me
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Tahereh Mafi
wydawnictwo: Harper Collins Publ. UK
ISBN / EAN: 9781405291750
język: angielski
data wydania: 5/04/2018
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 13.1 x 19.7 x 2.3 cm
stron: 352
Shatter Me
62,10 zł oszczędzasz 3,10 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:59,00 zł
przewidywany czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
około 3-6 tygodni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.
A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment - a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill - one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she's reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive . . .
"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down.¿ - Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen'Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!' - Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Shatter Me. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.