Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set

Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set

Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me

Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Tahereh Mafi
wydawnictwo: Harper Collins Publ. USA
ISBN / EAN: 9780063111356
język: angielski
data wydania: 19/10/2021
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 13.9 x 20.8 x 15.9 cm
Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set
391,50 zł oszczędzasz 19,57 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:371,93 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 379,62 zł

Opis produktu/serii

Juliette can kill with a touch?will she wield her power for good, or will it turn her into the monster she's always feared she truly is? Find out in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series?all six novels are now available in this paperback box set!One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can bring a grown man to his knees, begging for mercy. One touch, and she can kill. No one knows why Juliette has such incredible power. It feels like a curse, like too great a burden for one person alone to bear. But The Reestablishment sees her as an opportunity. As a deadly weapon. And they'll stop at nothing to shape her into what they want. Juliette has never fought for herself before. But when she's reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, she finds a strength she never knew she had.

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.