logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Shark Girl

Shark Girl

Shark Girl
kategoria: Children's Books, Baby and Preschool, Fiction
autor: Kate Beaton
współautorzy: Kate Beaton
wydawnictwo: Roaring Brook Press
ISBN / EAN: 9781250184924
język: angielski
data wydania:
Uwaga,
książka nie została jeszcze wydana.


Planowana data wydania to 25/02/2025
(za 249 dni)
oprawa: twarda
wymiary: 21.6 x 27.9 x 2.5 cm
stron: 48
Shark Girl
cena:105,30 zł
zapowiedź
Możliwość dodania tytułu do koszyka pojawi się około tygodnia przed planowanym terminem wydania.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

A laugh-out-loud picture book with a feel-good message from bestselling comics creator Kate Beaton about a half-human-half-shark bent on revenge after a greedy fishing captain messes with her waters - perfect for fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors. When Shark Girl is captured by an evil fishing captain's net, she makes a vow... for REVENGE! With the sea witch's help, Shark Girl becomes a human sailor and launches a plan... for MUTINY! But Shark Girl needs the help of her crew mates before she can enact her plan. Will Shark girl SINK... or SWIM? Bestselling creator Kate Beaton has created a subversive and hilarious spin on the classic little mermaid fairytale that will inspire little readers to seek their own revenge on behalf of justice!

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Shark Girl. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.