logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Serpent & Dove 3-Book Paperback Box Set

Serpent & Dove 3-Book Paperback Box Set

Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey, Gods & Monsters

Serpent & Dove 3-Book Paperback Box Set
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Shelby Mahurin
wydawnictwo: Harper Collins Publ. USA
ISBN / EAN: 9780063278516
język: angielski
data wydania: 11/10/2022
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 14.2 x 20.8 x 10.4 cm
stron: 1744
Serpent & Dove 3-Book Paperback Box Set
218,70 zł oszczędzasz 10,93 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:207,77 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 212,90 zł

Opis produktu/serii

"Full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night." ?Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses seriesBound as one, to love, honor, or burn. A tale of witchcraft and forbidden love, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Victoria Aveyard.Shelby Mahurin's bestselling fantasy trilogy is now available in this beautifully packaged paperback box set?a treasure for fans to add to their collection and the perfect gift to readers looking for a new series.Includes Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey, and Gods & Monsters?the perfect gift for fans of epic romantic fantasies!

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Serpent & Dove 3-Book Paperback Box Set. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.