logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Rise of the Vicious Princess

Rise of the Vicious Princess

Rise of the Vicious Princess
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: C J Redwine
wydawnictwo: HarperCollins
ISBN / EAN: 9780062908971
język: angielski
data wydania: 6/06/2023
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 13.2 x 20.1 x 2.8 cm
stron: 432
Rise of the Vicious Princess
cena:89,10 zł
przewidywany czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
około 2-4 tygodnie
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

The first in a YA political fantasy duology about a fierce princess determined to bring lasting peace to her kingdom regardless of the cost to her heart?from C.J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series and the New York Times bestselling Ravenspire series. Perfect for fans of These Violent Delights, And I Darken, and Ash Princess.Princess Charis Willowthorn is the dutiful sword of Calera. Raised to be ruthless and cunning, her only goal is to hold her war-torn kingdom together long enough to find a path toward peace with their ancient foe Montevallo, even if the cost is her own heart.When violence erupts in the castle itself, nearly killing the queen, Charis must assume her mother's duties and manage both the war and her kingdom. But as an unseen enemy begins sinking Calera's ships, Charis realizes a threat much greater than Montevallo is coming for her people. So she forms a plan.By day, she is Calera's formidable princess intent on forging an alliance with Montevallo. By night, she disguises herself as a smuggler and roams the sea with a trusted group of loyalists, hunting for their new enemies. And through it all, there's the one boy she can't have?who guards her life, but steals her heart.But her enemies are much closer than Charis realizes, and her heart isn't the only thing she has left to lose.

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Rise of the Vicious Princess. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.