logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Powerful

Powerful

TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling story set in the world of Powerless

Powerful
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Lauren Roberts
wydawnictwo: Simon + Schuster UK
ISBN / EAN: 9781398535732
język: angielski
data wydania: 11/04/2024
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 13 x 19.7 x 2.4 cm
stron: 288
Powerful
62,10 zł oszczędzasz 3,10 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:59,00 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 61,56 zł

Opis produktu/serii

From the No. 1 international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing story set in the Kingdom of Ilya. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Fourth Wing.  Adena and Paedyn have always been inseparable. Fate brought them together when they were young, but friendship ensured they’d always protect each other and the home they built in the slums of Loot. But now Paedyn – an Ordinary – has been selected for The Purging Trials, which means almost certain death.   Now alone in Loot, Adena must fend for herself. After attempting to steal, it’s a mysterious man from the market who comes to her rescue. Mak’s shadowy past and secretive power set him apart from the other low-level Elites of Loot. And as the pair team up to see their loved ones before the Trials begin, the quest tests their loyalty, their love, and their lives…  Follow Lauren Roberts on TikTok and Instagram @LaurenRobertsLibrary  RETURN TO ILYA WITH THIS UNMISSABLE COMPANION TO THE MILLION COPY BESTSELLING POWERLESS TRILOGY.Praise for Powerless: ‘Nothing short of epic’ Rosie Talbot, bestselling author of Sixteen Souls ‘A thrilling fantasy with the most delicious slow-burn romance’ M.A. Kuzniar, bestselling author of Midnight in Everwood ‘[A] titillating debut’ Publishers Weekly ‘A masterpiece’ Goodreads Reader Review ‘Everyone needs to read it’ TikTok Review ‘The BEST book I’ve read’ NetGalley Reader Review ‘A sizzling slice of fantasy romance’ Booksellers Revie

Lauren Roberts po angielsku, inne książki tego autora…

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Powerful. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.