logo
Menu
0
Koszyk
Szukaj
logo
Moon Over Soho

Moon Over Soho

Moon Over Soho
kategoria: Science Fiction, Fantasy
autor: Ben Aaronovitch
wydawnictwo: Orion Publishing Group
ISBN / EAN: 9780575097629
język: angielski
data wydania: 13/10/2011
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 13 x 19,8 x 2,5 cm
stron: 375
Moon Over Soho
50,00 zł oszczędzasz 2,50 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:47,50 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy: 5-10 dni
Kupuję
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

The 2nd book in Aaronovitch's series which mixes urban fantasy and crime fiction. Follows the success of "Rivers Of London", and features Peter Grant, an apprentice to the last wizard in England and a Detective Constable. With appeal to fans of Jim Butcher's "The Dresden Files" and Mike Carey's "Felix Castor".