logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Jay's Gay Agenda

Jay's Gay Agenda

Jay's Gay Agenda
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Jason June
wydawnictwo: Harper Collins Publ. USA
ISBN / EAN: 9780063015159
język: angielski
data wydania: 1/06/2021
oprawa: twarda
wymiary: 14.6 x 21.5 x 3.1 cm
stron: 350
Jay's Gay Agenda
97,20 zł oszczędzasz 4,86 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:92,34 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 94,91 zł

Opis produktu/serii

From New York Times bestselling author Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks?and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that's perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli. There's one thing Jay Collier knows for sure?he's a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can't stop talking about their heterosexual hookups and relationships, Jay can only dream of his own firsts, compiling a romance to-do list of all the things he hopes to one day experience?his Gay Agenda.Then, against all odds, Jay's family moves to Seattle and he starts his senior year at a new high school with a thriving LGBTQIA+ community. For the first time ever, Jay feels like he's found where he truly belongs. But as Jay begins crossing items off his list, he'll soon be torn between his heart and his hormones, his old friends and his new ones . . . because after all, life and love don't always go according to plan.

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Jay's Gay Agenda. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.