logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: John Patrick Green
wydawnictwo: First Second
ISBN / EAN: 9781250220059
język: angielski
data wydania: 28/09/2021
oprawa: twarda
wymiary: 14.3 x 21.4 x 1.7 cm
stron: 208
InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.
cena:72,90 zł
przewidywany czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
około 2-4 tygodnie
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this next mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!

The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green.

With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow-but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.