logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Gods & Monsters

Gods & Monsters

Gods & Monsters
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Shelby Mahurin
wydawnictwo: HarperCollins
ISBN / EAN: 9780063038936
język: angielski
data wydania: 27/07/2021
oprawa: twarda
wymiary: 14.7 x 21.2 x 5.1 cm
stron: 624
Gods & Monsters
cena:110,70 zł
przewidywany czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
około 2-4 tygodnie
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home?and claim what is rightfully hers.But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Gods & Monsters. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.