logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Do Not Feed the Bear

Do Not Feed the Bear

Do Not Feed the Bear
kategoria: Fiction, Novels
autor: Rachel Elliott
wydawnictwo: Headline
ISBN / EAN: 9781472259424
język: angielski
data wydania: 30/04/2020
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 13.1 x 19.8 x 3.7 cm
stron: 353
Do Not Feed the Bear
70,20 zł oszczędzasz 3,51 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:66,69 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 64,13 zł

Opis produktu/serii

A life-affirming novel of love, loss and letting go - for readers of ELEANOR OLIPHANT, THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP and WHEN GOD WAS A RABBITOn her forty-seventh birthday, Sydney Smith stands on a rooftop and prepares to jump,,,Sydney is a cartoonist and freerunner, Feet constantly twitching, always teetering on the edge of life, she's never come to terms with the event that ripped her family apart when she was ten years old, And so, on a birthday that she doesn't want to celebrate, she returns alone to St Ives to face up to her guilt and grief, It's a trip that turns out to be life-changing - and not only for herself,DO NOT FEED THE BEAR is a book about lives not yet lived, about the kindness of others and about how, when our worlds stop, we find a way to keep on moving,

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Do Not Feed the Bear. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.