logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Café Con Lychee

Café Con Lychee

Café Con Lychee
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Emery Lee
wydawnictwo: Harper Collins Publ. USA
ISBN / EAN: 9780063210288
język: angielski
data wydania: 11/07/2023
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 13.3 x 20.1 x 2.2 cm
stron: 311
Café Con Lychee
89,10 zł oszczędzasz 4,45 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:84,65 zł
przewidywany czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
około 2-4 tygodnie
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 82,08 zł

Opis produktu/serii

From the author of Meet Cute Diary comes a delectable rom-com that's brimming with zest and a sprinkle of sweetness. A must-read for fans of Casey McQuiston and Julian Winters.Theo Mori and Gabriel Moreno have always been at odds. Their parents own rival businesses?an Asian American café and a Puerto Rican bakery?and Gabi's lack of coordination has cost their soccer team too many games to count.Stuck in the closet and scared to pursue his own dreams, Gabi sees his family's shop as his future. Stuck under the weight of his parents' expectations, Theo's best shot at leaving Vermont means first ensuring his parents' livelihood is secure. So when a new fusion café threatens both shops, Theo and Gabi realize an unfortunate truth?they can only achieve their goals by working together to cook up an underground snack operation and win back their customers. But can they put aside their differences long enough to save their parents' shops, or will the new feelings between them boil over?

Emery Lee po angielsku, inne książki tego autora…

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Café Con Lychee. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.