logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
Blade Breaker

Blade Breaker

Blade Breaker
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Victoria Aveyard
wydawnictwo: Harper Collins Publ. USA
ISBN / EAN: 9780063259973
język: angielski
data wydania: 07/2022
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 14.8 x 22.8 x 4 cm
stron: 578
Blade Breaker
72,90 zł oszczędzasz 3,64 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:69,26 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! ?A true fantasy masterpiece." ?Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the sequel to Victoria Aveyard's New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge.Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos.Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath.Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth.Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power.And Corayne, a pirate's daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she's destined to be.Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan's wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there's any hope for victory.The next installment in Victoria Aveyard's New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker series ­features more breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic that makes this series perfect for fans of Garth Nix and JRR Tolkien.Praise for Realm Breaker:"A fantasy fan's dream." ?Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin"A new classic." ?Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter?A true fantasy masterpiece." ?Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o Blade Breaker. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.