logo
Menu
0
Koszyk
Szukaj
logo
Ancestral Night

Ancestral Night

Ancestral Night
kategoria: Science Fiction, Fantasy
autor: Elizabeth Bear
wydawnictwo: Orion Publishing Group
ISBN / EAN: 9781473208742
język: angielski
data wydania: 7/03/2019
oprawa: miękka
wymiary: 15,1 x 23,3 x 4,3 cm
stron: 499
Ancestral Night
89,20 zł oszczędzasz 4,46 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:84,74 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy: 5-10 dni
Kupuję
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

A wild, big-ideas space opera that will appeal to fans of Iain M. Banks, Peter F. Hamilton and Alastair Reynolds from a John W. Campbell and multiple Hugo award winning author.Haimey Dz and her partner Connla Kurucz are salvage operators, living just on the inside of the law... usually. Theirs is the perilous and marginal existence--with barely enough chance of striking it fantastically big - just once - to keep them coming back for more. They pilot their tiny ship into the scars left by unsuccessful White Transitions, searching for the relics of lost human - and alien - vessels.A wild adventure across an imagined cosmos where every FTL journey creates its own mini-universe. A universe that is just waking up to the knowledge that a long-dead, hugely powerful alien species may still be around. Knowledge that could tip the perilous peace mankind has found into war.