logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
A Whole New Mind: Why Right-Brainers Will Rule the Future

A Whole New Mind: Why Right-Brainers Will Rule the Future

A Whole New Mind: Why Right-Brainers Will Rule the Future
kategoria: Economics General, , General, Reference Books
autor: Daniel H. Pink
wydawnictwo: Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN / EAN: 9781573223089
język: angielski
data wydania: 01/2005
oprawa: twarda
wymiary: 16 x 24.2 x 2.5 cm
stron: 272
A Whole New Mind: Why Right-Brainers Will Rule the Future
cena:156,60 zł
przewidywany czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
około 2-4 tygodnie
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

New York Times Bestseller

An exciting--and encouraging--exploration of creativity from the author of When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing

Lawyers. Accountants. Radiologists. Software engineers. That's what our parents encouraged us to become when we grew up. But Mom and Dad were wrong. The future belongs to a very different kind of person with a very different kind of mind. The era of "left brain" dominance, and the Information Age that it engendered, are giving way to a new world in which "right brain" qualities-inventiveness, empathy, meaning-predominate. That's the argument at the center of this provocative and original book, which uses the two sides of our brains as a metaphor for understanding the contours of our times.In the tradition of Emotional Intelligence and Now, Discover Your Strengths, Daniel H. Pink offers a fresh look at what it takes to excel. A Whole New Mind reveals the six essential aptitudes on which professional success and personal fulfillment now depend, and includes a series of hands-on exercises culled from experts around the world to help readers sharpen the necessary abilities. This book will change not only how we see the world but how we experience it as well.

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o A Whole New Mind: Why Right-Brainers Will Rule the Future. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.