logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
A Series of Unfortunate Events #6: The Ersatz Elevator

A Series of Unfortunate Events #6: The Ersatz Elevator

A Series of Unfortunate Events #6: The Ersatz Elevator
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Lemony Snicket
współautorzy: Brett Helquist Michael Kupperman
wydawnictwo: HarperCollins
ISBN / EAN: 9780064408646
język: angielski
data wydania: 20/02/2001
oprawa: twarda
wymiary: 13.4 x 18.6 x 2.4 cm
stron: 272
A Series of Unfortunate Events #6: The Ersatz Elevator
cena:91,80 zł
przewidywany czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
około 2-4 tygodnie
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni

Opis produktu/serii

In their most daring misadventure, the Baudelaire orphans are adopted by very, very rich people, whose penthouse apartment is located mysteriously close to the place where all their misfortune began. Even though their new home in the city is fancy, and the children are clever and charming, I′m sorry to say that still, the unlucky orphans will encounter more disaster and woe. In fact, in this sixth book in A Series of Unfortunate Events, the children will experience a darkened staircase, a red herring, an auction, parsley soda, some friends in a dire situation, a secret passageway, and pinstripe suits. Both literary and irreverent, hilarious and deftly crafted, A Series of Unfortunate Events offers an exquisitely dark comedy in the tradition of Edward Gorey and Roald Dahl. Lemon Snicket′s uproariously unhappy books continue to win readers, despite all his warning. Ages 10+

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o A Series of Unfortunate Events #6: The Ersatz Elevator. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.