logo
Menu
0Koszyk
Szukaj
A Little Bit Country

A Little Bit Country

A Little Bit Country
kategoria: Children's Books, Fiction
autor: Brian D. Kennedy
wydawnictwo: Harper Collins Publ. USA
ISBN / EAN: 9780063085657
język: angielski
data wydania: 7/06/2022
oprawa: twarda
wymiary: 14.7 x 21.1 x 3.1 cm
stron: 339
A Little Bit Country
99,90 zł oszczędzasz 4,99 zł (rabat 5%)
cena:94,91 zł
czas sprowadzenia z zagranicy:
5-10 dni
Kupuję
loader
Dodano 1 szt. produktu do koszyka.
Dodaj do przechowalni
najniższa cena z 30 dni: 94,91 zł

Opis produktu/serii

Dumplin' meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this heartfelt and funny contemporary romance inspired by Dollywood, about two boys who fall in love against the backdrop of a country music-themed amusement park, from debut author Brian D. Kennedy. Perfect for fans of Erin Hahn, Phil Stamper, and David Levithan.Emmett Maguire wants to be country music's biggest gay superstar?a far reach when you're seventeen and living in Illinois. But for now, he's happy to do the next best thing: Stay with his aunt in Jackson Hollow, Tennessee, for the summer and perform at the amusement park owned by his idol, country legend Wanda Jean Stubbs.Luke Barnes hates country music. As the grandson of Verna Rose, the disgraced singer who had a famous falling out with Wanda Jean, Luke knows how much pain country music has brought his family. But when his mom's medical bills start piling up, he takes a job at the last place he wants: a restaurant at Wanda World.Neither boy is looking for romance, but sparks fly when they meet?and soon they're inseparable. Until a long-lost secret about Verna and Wanda comes to light, threatening to unravel everything.Will Emmett and Luke be able get past the truths they discover...or will their relationship go down in history as just another Sad Country Love Song?

Komentarze i opinie użytkowników

napisz recenzję

Napisz recenzję lub krótką opinię o A Little Bit Country. Twoja ocena i nawet kilka słów będzie pomocne innym klientom.